Fasnachts-OK 2013-2014

OK-Präsidentin / Vize-Präsidentin

Mirjam Keusch-Fischer,  mirjam.keusch@hotmail.com
Susanne Meyer-Dätwyler, balance-kosume@bluewin.ch

Staudenchef / Staudenchef-Stv.
Markus Fust, markus.fust@husner.ch
Franz  Fischlin, franz.fischlin@eberhard.ch

Verpflegungschef / Verpflegungschef-Stv.
Esther Haller-Zingg,  esther.haller@yahoo.de
Yeter Kara

Gwändlichef / Gwändlichef– Stv.
Susanne Meyer-Dätwyler,  balance-kosume@bluewin.ch

Güügibueb
Sandra Aigner,  aigsa@bluewin.ch
Barbara Burkart, barbara.burkart@gmx.ch

Güügichef
Willy Wegmüller, wwilly@bluewin.ch

Wagenchef
Michael Troxler, sandra.troxler@bluewin.ch
Daniel Leuppi, danielleuppi@hispeed.ch

Routenchef
Frieda Meyer, frieda.meyer@gmx.ch

Kassierin / Kassierin-Stv
Bernadette Vogler, bernadette.vogler@mails.ch
Claudia Meyer, meyer.c@bluewin.ch

Website
Beatrice Fust, 1964-er@bluewin.ch
Werner Bättig, Werner.B@ttig.ch

Advertisements